We work hard for our Reviews and we are proud to share them with you!

We're not perfect, but we're working on it!

Overall Rating / 289 Total Testimonials

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Wasabi Loco Sportfishing Adventures

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 9, 2017

This was hands down one of the single best days of my life. I got the opportunity to go out on a beautiful 53' hatteress with my buddies and an ecseptional crew. We abousolty killed it, I think we caught 14 trophy fish and ate some while fishing on the boat which is as good as it gets. I know you can't always catch them like we did that's fishing, but the crew worked none stop to make our experience the best. Such wonderful people and Richards wife even gave us a lift back to our resort with a bag of fresh filets for my wedding rehearsal dinner. I will recommend this to everyone going to Mexico and I will be back. Thanks for all the amazing memories

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- June 8, 2017

The overall trip was fun. The water was a little rough which probably wouldn't have mattered if we were catching fish. It was a slow day not just for us but for everyone. We caught one barracuda on the way in. I would definitely give them another try. Crew and owners were great!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 1, 2017

Great captain and crew. Had a very good fishing trip!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 30, 2017

Awesome as always when we fish with your company and staff look forward to send more of our clients to you for a great experience ! Thanks Barry Mosko MayaCan Eco Tours

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- May 29, 2017

Boat and crew were great! We enjoyed our time on the water even though we didn't catch anything while trolling. That's okay, we will certainly recommend you to friends or we will contact you the next time we vacation to Riviera Maya!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 17, 2017

Great outfit from the owners right down to the captain and mates.Took my dad out for his first experience fishing in Mexico and he got ahold of a big grouper.Thanks to everyone.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 15, 2017

Fun day of fishing, great crew who worked the boat hard for us, definitely will go out with them again if we ever make it back that way.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- May 15, 2017

Great time. Professional crew. Nice boat

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 8, 2017

We had such a great time! I appreciate you, your captain and staff! We will be back to see you soon.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- May 4, 2017

Beautiful Boat, Very Professional to work with from Richard and Vicki to the Capitan and Crew! First Rate Experience!! We didn't have much luck fishing but was a very enjoyable experience even though they just were not biting! That is why they call it fishing and not "catching"! LOL! I would recommend Wasabi Loco Fishing Charters to anyone and everyone!! Thank you for a great day on the water!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 1, 2017

The crew and boat were first class. I cancelled a booked trip with another charter company to book with Wasabi Loco and I am very glad I did. The crew put us on fish and I caught my first billfish on my first opportunity. Owners amd crew make you feel as if the boat is your own.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- April 26, 2017

We had a great time fishing with the crew at Wasabi Loco. We were met on time at the agreed meet location by Richard and Vicki. The deck hands and the captain of the boat were great. We bought the 4 hour package.We started off trolling but didn't catch anything The crew worked very hard to try and get us the big fish but it just didn't happen so we decided to try bottom fishing. We ended up catching 5 trigger fish which made my boys very happy and my wife even caught one. We will be back again with Wasabi Loco to try and catch the big one. Thanks for the great time.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Tips from Our Experts

Learn from those who have gone before

Rico -
The Capt

Follow Us on Google + and Check Out Our Google + Reviews!